Shirley Al-Hashimi
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly & helpful and make you feel very welcome and at ease. Darren has been great at explaining everything that is going on with my treatment and I am very pleased with the service I always receive when visiting. It is always spotlessly clean and I would not hesitate in recommending Bristol Dental Specialists to anyone who is looking to have Invisalign braces or needs a good dentists.
Paula Leonard
2 weeks ago
All the staff a very friendly, I have Darren Hills straightening my teeth and he is so good. He takes you through what he’s doing first. I’m completely at ease even in these Covid times.
Leah Kurien
3 weeks ago
Very grateful to Dr Fyfe for removing my tooth. She explained the procedure to me and I hardly felt any discomfort during the procedure. The practice called me to check if I was okay after 24 hrs. Thank you - great team !
Tamsin Sayers
1 month ago
If you’re looking through reviews before choosing an orthodontist, this is your sign to choose this one. Absolutely brilliant! I am currently having Invisalign treatment and the whole process (so far) has been great. The friendly, helpful staff explain everything you need to know. The surgery is stunning, everything looks clean, bright and modern. Price was transparent, consultations were informative. All in all, definitely recommend.
Nick Carter
1 month ago
I was really impressed with the root canal assessment given by Lyndon during my recent visit on referral from my dentist. This backed up the assessment made by my dentist and cam up with a realistic prognosis and options for me to consider regarding the way ahead. Very happy to recommend BDS to other prospective patients, you will get exactly what you need!
Jane Stone
2 months ago
Adrian Watts has been our expert dentist for the past eleven years. In that time he has performed work on crowns and implants for both my husband and myself. He has always shown a high level of professional expertise and has made sure that the aftercare is equally good. I have broken a crown (my fault, not his and he has made sure that it was quickly rectified. The premises are everything you would want in a dentist, clean, hygienic and aesthetically pleasing, especially since he moved to Berkeley Square. If any dental experience could be said to be relaxing, this is it. The views from the chair rival classical Italy. I can unhesitatingly recommend this dental practice and the outstanding level of both patient care and expertise. In addition, the reception staff and dental nurses are delightful. Thank you Adrian and colleagues.
Alan Phillips
2 months ago
My experience was first class,considering Covis -19 as taken over our world ,my welcome was very proffesional in a calming way ,treatment by Adrian was very good & i have had no issues since ,i will have no problems driving over from Wales for any future treatments ,Thank you Bristol Dental Specialists.
James Miller
2 months ago
Bristol Dental Specialists are amazing! They have always made me feel very welcome and looked after. From an initial consultation on Zoom with Rebecca to now where I'm nearly at the end of treatment it has been perfect with no problems. Darren and Aga are really friendly, professional and knowledgeable and have made me feel informed and considered with all decisions taken in my treatment and reasons why, which is really valuable. The receptionist team are brilliant too and keen to help directly or put me in touch with Darren with any questions I've had along the way. All in all I can't recommend the practice enough!
Jean riddell Riddell j
3 months ago
I had implants by Adrian Watts and found the the experience and went smoothly without problems. Adrian and all the team were very professional and friendly.
Melanie Monro
3 months ago
Amazing service! Staff really do go above and beyond to ensure that you feel welcome and at ease. My daughter is autistic and needed a tooth removed. After a disaster at our normal dentist who was just trying to look at the damaged tooth, i thought she would need a GA to remove it. But with patience and care the team at Bristol Dental Specialists managed to not only remove the tooth but leave my daughter happy to return for a check up a few weeks later. In fact she has asked since when we will be going back to see the staff again. Every staff member we came into contact with over the phone or in person was friendly, welcoming and really did their best to make the experience as easy (and even at times fun!) for my daughter. I have already recommended them to friends and wouldn't hesitate too again in the future.
Derek Robinson
3 months ago
Adrian Watts has been my dentist since 2004. I'm 88, and I've been treated by many dentists in my time, and I can say that he is outstandingly good, especially with implants and bridges. He is a superb dentist - but he also understands that his patient is also a person who needs help.
Elizabeth Clayton
3 months ago
I saw Lyndon Meehan at Bristol Dental Specialists for root canal treatment for a front tooth. I was apprehensive about this, but I need not have been, as everything was explained step by step. Mr Meehan made me feel at ease and the treatment was quite painless. Exceptional treatment, do not hesitate to use these professionals!! 5 stars indeed, well deserved.
Helen Taylor
3 months ago
I'd like to say a big Thank you to Adrian and his great team, who have given me a fantastic new tooth implant. Throughout the treatment plan of extracting the old tooth and then fitting the implant, Adrian and his colleagues were highly competent, professional and friendly - everything you want from your dentist.
Claire
3 months ago
Fantastic service! The whole team is very friendly and capable. The advice given about treatment options is communicated clearly and transparently (outlining both advantages and disadvantages), and the pricing is competitive. I have felt very confident that I am receiving quality, well-informed orthodontic care throughout the whole process (invisalign). Highly recommend!
N W
3 months ago
I am extremely happy to recommend Bristol Dental Specialists. My treatment is ongoing, with one crown and one dental implant crown complete. I have two more dental implants in place, ready for their implant crowns in due course. From my first video consultation through to my current stage, I have received professional, welcoming, reassuring and friendly treatment of the very highest standard from Dr Adrian Watts and everyone at the practice.
Marcus Hadley
3 months ago
I got braces fitted just before the pandemic, and the team have been so accommodating! I've had a somewhat traumatic history with dental appointments, but Ben has made the process painless. The staff are all lovely and make me feel at ease with every visit. Highly recommend this place!
Lynda Oldham
3 months ago
Last November I had a Coronectomy and this was done by Eithne. I also had a scan by Adrian. Both were assisted by two of your nurses. All the staff, including the receptionists were very friendly and most helpful. I felt completely safe, with the procedures re Covid in mind. The procedure went well and, to date, has been successful. My local Dentist is now keeping an eye on it. The whole organisation has been set up very well and certainly enabled me to avoid a hospital stay and is a huge asset to Dental services. Thank you very much.
Elizabeth Fishman
3 months ago
I came to Darren with a broken retainer wire during the first lockdown. He was excellent and the whole experience felt very safe.
Karen Lewis
3 months ago
Top class service. Had a consultation with Adrian regarding 2 teeth being replaced. Lovely, friendly staff and knowledgeable. Just waiting for my quote to decide whether to proceed. Highly recommended
Becky Graham
3 months ago
Only had an initial virtual consultation so far. But reception and dentist staff were lovely and helpful throughout.
Load More Reviews